PDA

View Full Version : .Simochromis diagramma

soaresv
02-16-2009, 12:45 PM
Hi,

Since this is my first post, let me introduce myself. My name is Vitor Soares, and I am a Tropheus addicted from Portugal. I have been breeding Mbuna for several years ago, with very good results…

I am now setting up my first Trophs tank (65 gallon), tor maintain a small colony of Tropheus sp. Zongwe (my favorites)…

Besides Tropheus, I am also very interested in Simochromis diagramma (Isanga). Does anyone have experience in maintaining those guys with Tropheus? What's minimum dimension of the tank, to maintain a small colony of trophs + a small colony of Simochromis?

Thank you very much for your help! :thumbsup:

alreu
02-20-2009, 09:14 AM